Inspired by ASPIRE

Presenting my newly purchased netbook – Acer Aspire One D270 Limited Edition ! 

I bought this in SM Megamall last September 01,2012 with my boyfriend.   After a week’s use, I must say that I made a good choice in buying this netbook.

I was not supposed to replace my 3 yr old Neo netbook yet, but when I heard about this white netbook, the thought of having a new netbook (a W.H.I.T.E. one) never left my mind. Hah! Not just ‘cuz it’s white but also ‘cuz of its cool specs.

CPU : Intel Atom N2800 (1.86 GHz, 1 MB L2 cache)

Memory: 2GB DDR3 Memory

Battery: 6-cell Li-ion battery

Storage: 500 GB HDD

It’s lightweight, slim, and sleek!

Having this chic netbook made me want to start blogging (again). 🙂

Cheers!

Balloon Carnival Design

One thought on “Inspired by ASPIRE

Leave a Reply

