Mirror, Mirror

 

Why are we so conscious about what other people think about us?

Why do we always need ‘the approval?’

Why are we suckers of acceptance?

Why do we even have to change our physical appearance just to feel we ‘belong’?

 

~~~

JUST FOR FUN

I visited my ever favorite Blogthings

and answered a personality quiz based on a picture that is most APPEALING to me. Here’s the result:

 

 

 

To be honest, the result is quite accurate. haha! Mostly, on the last part where it says that I lose my temper quickly. 😉 My boy’s gonna agree on this. =)))

 

* You might also wanna try the quiz, share to me the result, and tell me if it’s kinda true. :p

One thought on “Mirror, Mirror

  1. I leave a response each time I like a article on a website or if I have something to valuable to contribute to
    the discussion. Usually it is a result of the passion displayed in
    the post I looked at. And after this article Mirror, Mirror | NURSEonBreak.
    I was moved enough to post a comment 😉 I do have some
    questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or do a few of these comments look as if
    they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on
    additional places, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Would you make a list every one of your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

